мαяяιαgє вℓσg

The Ten Commandments of Purity in Marriage

1. I shall keep the covenant I made with God and my spouse all the days of my life.

2. I shall put no other human relationship before my spouse, including our children.

3. I shall remember that time alone with my spouse is second only in importance to time alone with my God.

4. I shall honor my spouse on anniversaries, birthdays, and special days so that others might see that my spouse is the most important person in my life.

5. I shall not ride in a car or eat in a restaurant alone with any member of the opposite sex. Nor shall I counsel a member of the opposite sex behind closed doors.

6. I shall call my spouse every day when we are apart.

7. I shall not share the intimate details of our marriage with others. Nor will I embarrass my spouse in public or in private by word or deed.

8. I shall not watch, read, or expose myself to sexually expicit or suggestive shows, books, websites, ect.

9. I shall remember the implications, complications, and condemnations of committing adultery.

10. I shall strive to stay right with my God and right with my spouse by the open and honest confession of sin, by asking for forgiveness, and by granting the same.

2 Responses to “The Ten Commandments of Purity in Marriage”

  1. Following examine a couple of of the weblog posts on your web website now, and I truly like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and will probably be checking back soon.

  2. Very nice article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to hire some professional writers? Thx 🙂


Leave a Reply

