мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Avoid the Greener Grass Syndrome: Water Your Own Marriage

If your marriage is less than blissful, and you feel like giving up, I can tell you from personal experience; marriages can be raised from the dead.

The “Greener Grass” syndrome has seduced many people into believing they’ll find true joy and fulfillment on the other side of the marital fence. I believed that lie.

This book is a compelling chronicle of Nancy’s journey to the other side of the marital fence and her return as a prodigal wife seeking forgiveness and restoration. It also offers hopeful suggestions, real-life examples, and practical guidance for couples who want to predict, prevent, or pardon infidelity. This book is to give you hope, encouragement, and exciting ways to grow a fabulous, affair-proof marriage.

Based on the principle that the grass is always greener where it’s watered, the “Greener Grass Syndrome” will show you how to grow a beautiful marriage in your own backyard!

Read a preview of the book in English

Spanish translation now available!

11 Responses to “Avoid the Greener Grass Syndrome: Water Your Own Marriage”

  1. Hello webmaster. I like your blog about Birthday Time .But i have a question not related to subject: Do you use a seperate blogposting program or do you write your blogposts in the wordpress admin? If you post your answer below mine,then i will read this in the next couple of day’s.

  2. Good day I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  3. Hi there, yes this post is in fact good and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  4. Awesome post.

  5. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”. I am attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  6. My brother recommended I may like this website.
    He was entirely right. This put up truly made my day. You can’t believe just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  7. Superb, what a webpage it is! This website presents valuable facts to us, keep it up. Search Result

  8. Quality articles is the important to be a focus for the visitors to pay a visit the web site, that’s what this web page is providing.

  9. Appreciating the persistence you put into your site and in depth information you provide. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  10. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  11. This is a topic which is close to my heart… Cheers! Exactly where are your contact details though?


Leave a Reply

