мαяяιαgє вℓσg

My Wife Has No Desire For Sex. Help!

Husband, what about your sex-life (or, as some guys say, “lack of sex life”)? Does your wife seemingly have little to no desire for sex? Consider this man’s note: My Wife Has No Desire for Sex. Help!

Related Articles:

2 Responses to “My Wife Has No Desire For Sex. Help!”

  1. She needs affection and to be reminded that you love her

  2. I have been married for 17 years and have been with my wife for 23 years (met in High School). We have two teenager.

    We have sex maybe 6 times a month.

    I don’t want to ask if that is normal, because I don’t believe there is a normal. But I am curious about how often other couples are doing it.

    Read the comments on this link:
    http://forums.menshealth.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/230100665/m/7401032422


Leave a Reply

