мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Lord, Enable Me To Resist The Temptation To Sin

Lord, do not allow me to be led into temptation, but deliver me from the evil one and his plans for my downfall. In the name of Jesus, I break any hold temptation has on me. Keep me strong and able to resist anything that would tempt me away from all You have for me. I pray I will have no secret thoughts where I entertain ungodly desires to do or say something I shouldn’t. I pray that I will have no secret life where I do things I would be ashamed to have others see. I don’t want to have fellowship with sin fruitful works of darkness. Help me, instead, to expose them ( Ephesians 5:11). In the name of Jesus. Amen.

“Blessed is the man who endures temptation; for when he has been approved, he will receive the crown of life which the Lord has promised to those who love Him.”‘ – James 1:12

No Responses to “Lord, Enable Me To Resist The Temptation To Sin”

Leave a Reply

