мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Prayers For Marriage Restoration {Husband}

Heavenly Father,

Thank you for this day and the people you have put into my life. Father, thank you for my beloved spouse and children. Thank you for the love you have for me and the forgiveness you have given me. Thank you for your Son, who lives in me.

Lord, thank you for the love you have poured into my heart. Your unconditional love overflows my heart. You know my heart Lord and the depths of my love for my spouse. I pray that you will pour your abundant blessings upon her and me. My spouse is a very special person to me, who I love dearly and will never leave nor forsake ever again no matter what. I know that my past had wounded my heart, but you have healed it and taken away the things that kept me from loving as you would have me do. Lord, I pray that you will continue to change me and make me into the husband, and father you would have me be. Lord, I know I hurt my spouse and caused her heart to harden. Lord Jesus, I pray that you will soften her heart and lead her to you and back to me. I know she believes in you as do I. Lord, your word has shown us what you would have us do and that you want us to stay together and forgive and reconcile. Lord, I pray that we will both submit to your will and reconcile. I pray that you will heal and restore our marriage.

Lord, I lift up other hurting marriages to you. Father, marriage and our spouses are gifts from you. I pray that you will touch all of our hearts and bring us closer to you. Bring our spouses close to you. Restore our marriages so that we may be one as you have shown us in your word.

O God, we pray this Marriage Restoration Prayer or Marriage Reconciliation Prayer in name of Jesus Christ – Amen

“Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; the old has gone, the new has come! All this is from God, who reconciled us to himself through Christ and gave us the ministry of reconciliation: that God was reconciling the world to himself in Christ, not counting men’s sins against them. And he has committed to us the message of reconciliation.”

No Responses to “Prayers For Marriage Restoration {Husband}”

Leave a Reply

