мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Prayer For Your Spouse

Dear Heavenly Father, help me to love my husband/wife,
May I never be harsh toward him/her but instead honor and cherish him/her.
May I always remember that I am not independent of him/her.
Help me to understand and fulfill his/her needs.
Inspire me to draw on his/her wisdom and strength.
Lead me to treat him/her with tenderness and humility.
Let me display an unselfish spirit at all times.

Dear Heavenly Father, strengthen and bless him/her daily with the joy of Your presence.
Keep him/her safe by surrounding him/her with Your hedge of protection.
Keep him/her clothed in Your armor and prepare him/her for each day’s battle.
Give him/her the wisdom to perform on his/her job and be a witness for You.

Lord, I thank You so much for all that my husband/wife does for me.
Thank You for blessing me with such a wonderful companion, helpmate, and best friend.

In the name of Your Son, and our Savior, Jesus Christ, Amen.

No Responses to “Prayer For Your Spouse”

Leave a Reply

