мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Prayer For Healing Your Broken Marriage

Heavenly Father I thank you that on the cross you took every curse and became a curse for me and I confess my own sin in this matter and ask your forgiveness. I now specifically renounce all curses, that have been placed upon my life and marriage to destroy it. I now release my marriage from any curse in Jesus name and by the power of His precious blood. I now declare myself and my marriage to be released from both the curse and the consequences; satan, the Lord rebukes you! Stay back, I drive you out of mine and (mention your spouse name) life!!! You have no right to stay in our family!!! You have no room in our house!!! I claim the victory through Jesus Christ!!! And I thank you Lord that through the sacrifice of Jesus Christ on the cross We have been redeemed from the curse of the law and we have entered into the blessings of Abraham whom God blessed in all things.

I now call upon you Lord Jesus to set is free from every demonic power that has affected our marriage and our lives together. In the name of Jesus Christ Risen Savior, I command every demonic power that has come up against us and our marriage to leave us now in the name of Jesus Christ and by the power of His precious blood. I declare that we are children of the living God and that satan has no right to inhabit any part of us or to oppress us. I thank you Lord Jesus and I give You all the glory! Amen

By: James

3 Responses to “Prayer For Healing Your Broken Marriage”

  1. My marriage is in a broken state & Our communication has ceased. Please pray for my husband Earl & myself to have love, forgiveness, trust & fidelity restored back in our hearts & minds…Until Then I’ll be 4-ever “Standing”

  2. MY HUSBAND LEFT ME TWO WEEKS AGO! HE IS NOW SEEING AN ATHEIST GIRL! HE KNOWS THW WORD OF gOD AND KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING IS WRONG HE IS BEING DECEIVED AND BLINDED BY SATAN! PLEASE PRAY THAT THE HOLY SPIRIT WILL REMOVE THI SEVIL PERSON FROM JIS LIFE AND THAT HIS EYES WILL BE OPENED! I ASK FOR YOU TO PRAY FOR GOD TO HEAL OUR MARRIAGE AND SPEAK TO MY HUSBANDS HEART

  3. Please pray for me that our marriage will be okey because i do balieve the sacredness of marriage


Leave a Reply

