мαяяιαgє вℓσg

What Is Marriage Covenant?



COVENANT is a word we don’t hear much anymore. Are you in covenant with anyone? Marriage is to be a covenant. Each covenant partner should be willing to lay down their life for the other; each willing to say to the other, “Where you go I will go, your people will be my people; your God will be my God.” (Ruth 1:16) That also would mean that your friends are my friends, your enemies become my enemies. I’ll lock arms with you to accomplish your goals and dreams. I’ll comfort you when times are hard. I’ll be there for you whatever may come.

Powerful Articles On Marriage Covenant» »
Covenant Relationships!

Is Marriage A Covenant?



One Response to “What Is Marriage Covenant?”

  1. I want to post quick hello and want to say appreciate for this good article.


Leave a Reply

