мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Breaking The Yoke

Please scroll down to view the Prayer

Galatians 5:1 Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.

Isaiah 61:1 “The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon me; because the LORD hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he hath sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to me that are bound.”

Jesus Said:
Matthew 16:18-19 “And I say also unto thee, That thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it. And I will give unto thee the keys of the kingdom of heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt bind on earth shall be bound in heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven.”

Many people including Christians have accidently opened up sinful doorways to the enemy’s snares of temptation of evil. Many have illness resulting from these doorways. Other have generation curses that have been passed down from my family line. Jesus came to set the captives free from all types of illnesses and bondages of all sin.

In the prayer below – To bind means to keep the enemy from further interfering with the person you are praying for putting satan in chains not allowing him to move. But when we bind our minds to the mind of Christ Will for us and to the blood of Jesus this releases His Miracles upon our life as our minds are renewed by His Word.

To be loosed which means to be set free untied from the enemy satan’s attacks. It breaks the yoke of all sin and all health problems…loosed cuts off, shatters, breaks the yoke and destroys it. Many people are healed by the yoke broken.

You can pray this for yourself, or for one person, or for a group of people or for the entire nation. This prayer releases all strongholds of the enemy attacks. Print out this prayer and pray this often.

Pray this for others every day. Pray this for loved ones and for every man, woman, boy, girl, child and youth in this world. Apply the blood of Jesus over all of the land and ground, upon every building and place. Pray the blood of Jesus everywhere and upon everyone. Every country belongs to the Lord and to us. The blood of Jesus should be everywhere.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“In the nameof Jesus Christ, I bind my spirit, mind, soul and body to the blood of Jesus and to the will and purposes of God for my life. I bind my mind, will, emotions and feelings to the will of Almighty God. I bind myself to the truth that comes from the Holy Spirit and to the blood of Jesus. I bind my mind to the mind of Christ that the very thoughts, feelings and purposes of His heart would be within my thoughts.

“I bind my feet to the paths of righteousness that my steps would be steady and sure. I bind me to the work of the cross with all of its mercy, grace, love and forgiveness and dying to self.

“I bind and loose every old, wrong, ungodly pattern of thinking, attitude, idea, desire, belief, false belief, and unbelief, motivation, habit and behavior in me. I tear down, crush, smash and destroy every stronghold associated with these things and loose it in me. I bind and loose any stronghold in my life that has been justifying and protecting hard feelings against anyone. I bind and loose the strongholds of unforgiveness, fear and distrust in me.

“I bind and loose the power and effects of deceptions and lies in me. I bind and loose the confusion and the blindness of the god of this world from my mind that has kept me from seeing the light of the gospel of Jesus Christ. I call forth every precious word of Scripture that has ever entered in my mind and heart that it would rise up in power within me. I bind my ears to hear the voice of the good Shepherd and I refuse to hear the stranger’s voice and will not follow. I loose in me any deafness. I bind my eyes to see the truth and the will and purpose of God. I loose in me any blindness.

“In the name of Jesus, I bind and loose the power and effects of any harsh or hard words (word curses) spoken to, about, against, or by me. I bind and loose any strongholds associated with me and say that shall be no more. Blessings shall come upon me and overtake me instead. I bind and loose all generational bondages and associated strongholds from me. I bind and loose all effects and bondages in me that may have been caused by mistakes that I have made. Father, in the name of Jesus, I crush, smash and destroy generational bondages of any kind from mistakes made at any point between generations and loose it in me. Those bondages will no longer bind or curse any more members of this family in Jesus Christ name.

“I bind the strong man, Satan and his demons that I may spoil his house, taking back every material and spiritual possession he has wrongfully taken from me. I pray the blood of Jesus over it all for me right now. I bind and loose the enemy’s influence from every part of my spirit, mind, soul and body and will. I crush, smash and destroy and loose in me every evil influence of the enemy that he cannot operate against me in any way. I bind and loose the enemy from every part and place of me that he cannot hinder me or influence me this day in Jesus name. Jesus minister to me and pour out your spirit upon me and place your word in my mouth that it will never leave me. I thank you that I am blessed as I go out and as I come back in and that not a hair of my head shall perish and not one of my bones shall be broken in Jesus name and the angels of God are encamped around about me to guard me and protect me in Jesus name. I bind myself to the Blood of Jesus Christ, the Holy Spirit the Protection of Almighty God and the Banner of Jehovah Nissi.

“I bind and loose these things in Jesus’ name. He has given me the keys and the authority to do so. Thank you, Lord, for the truth. I rest knowing that all things are in Your Care and Your Hands. In Jesus name. Amen.”

3 Responses to “Breaking The Yoke”

  1. Good try & God bless all sincere efforts. May more people be delivered by such prayers.
    The long prayer can be made shorter, by avoiding some repitions.

  2. Beautiful job! Keep up the good work.
    Lorilee of Technetium

  3. I do believe that this prayer will change many people. It has changed me. God bless you mightry.


Leave a Reply

