мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Marriage & Relationships

 

Please Check here!!!
http://mysp.ac/jvKcXy

Thanks!!!

21 Responses to “Marriage & Relationships”

  1. hmm… why all the sudden surge in marriage related articles I wonder ! 😉

  2. I am just trying to help others! It’s only HELP 🙂

  3. ok…I thought you got smitten by the charms of some lucky guy out there….! 😉 Do not want to intrude into your personal life but just a thought that crossed my silly mind.

    I like the adorable photo though, the brown teddy kissing the fair one who seem to be blushing with its eyes closed, just like most women do, its very nice!

    Keep up the good work.

  4. Hello TP,
    How r u doing? Missed me????
    I know you didnt. But anyways, hows life with you? Have you become a marriage counsellor? Or a Blogger? Have a nice time. My best wishes to u. Take care,
    Catch you later,

    SpellChecker aka Guddu aka Advisor

  5. Bonsoir Myself,

    Comment allez vous? What a warm surprise. Thanks a ton for stopping by to visit my blog!

    I am doing very well. Thank you so much! Well, I am NOT a marriage counselor! I am just trying to help others! Truthfully nothing on my mind with the exception of helping others in whatever ways I can! There is nothing more beautiful than to help someone in a struggling world!

    Prenez soin de vous 🙂

  6. Thank you posting Marriage Counseling & Relationship Advice, I found it to be very informative. Helping others is a good thing and God will most definitely bless you for it.

    Thanks again

    P.s. Can you please provide me with any helpful information so that I may purchase the series?

  7. Dear Thankful,
    Sorry for my belated reply!

    Frankly, I do not have any details. If I get it, I will post them right here!

    Please check on —-> More Related Books/CD’s by T. D. Jakes! I am sure you will find something that will benefit you.

    Btw, thank you so much for the words of encouragement! It really propels me to do more for others.

    Thank you and God bless you!

  8. Dear Thankful,
    You can procure a copy at Amazon.com

    For more details, please check here….
    http://amzn.to/ez1jw6

    Btw, it’s NOT on DVD! It’s a VHS Tape!
    Thanks!

  9. GOD Bless You. Thank you so much for the relationship and marriage couseling it means a lot to me. Marriage wise I need the help and understanding. Because marriage is work. As well as relationship. You are a angel send from GOD. I like the word of GOD. I hope we can communicate more. Oh I love the T.D. Jakes video.

  10. Love your partner and respect each other and remember; this life is God’s gift to us as well the partner; in between Lord is there to join each other; if you love God, you would love your partner too; the good approach towards the partner would ensure long marriage life and blessed with good children; the house would be as bible says “Your wife will be like a fruitful vine within your house;
    your children will be like olive shoots
    around your table. Yes, this will be the blessing for the man who fears the LORD.”

  11. It was rather interesting for me to read this blog. Thank you for it. I like such themes and everything connected to this matter. I definitely want to read more soon.

  12. Hello very very private person… well I want appreciate you for the relationship related vdo messages…I thought I will send you a friendship request but after reading your facebook info…I decided not….anyway it was great… I am a student of Marriage counselling and adolesent counselling and your blog was very useful to me….I am also doing ministry,married to a wonderful girl.I get to speak to a lot of young couples…about relationship and marriage… especially I concentrate on Pre marital counselling and matchmaking plan of God (which is a study in the bible about how God brings 2 individuals together in his way…) … God bless you and take care

  13. Thank you very much for your kind words! Do you have a prophetic gift (gift of Prophecy)?

  14. no I am not a prophet, why? but God speaks to me… but that at his time especially if there is some kind of deliverence

  15. Well, I just want to know since you mentioned matchmaking plan of God!

    Most people approach anointed pastors, especially those who have a powerful prophetic gift coz they can help single folks to know the will of God. It is very dangerous to choose someone based on your thoughts, appearance and favorable traits!

    When someone quotes scripture and knows the Bible well, you gotta be careful! If you have a ministry and you found someone who is willing to work side-by-side with you, you still have to be cautious! Ask me WHY? Is it the will of God for you to be with that person? What if it wasn’t God’s will? However much you may toil or whatever you do for the ministry, it’s gonna be ineffectual, right? {Unless the LORD builds the house, those who build it labor in vain. – Psalm 127:1}

    If it’s NOT the will of God for you to be with that person, Retreat!

    Marriage is perfectly designed by God and your mate is perfectly orchestrated by God! If they choose not to follow God’s will and go by their way based on one’s prettiness, money, education, job etc…etc.., they’re in danger! They will not only face the consequences of their actions but will have to face the embarrassment (humiliation) too! Now, that’s incredibly awkward! Sadly, these kinda lessons are required for people who are stubborn to choose their path!

  16. Dear Private person… I am not THE MATCH MAKER.. GOD IS… my ministry is to help people meet with the MATCH MAKER.. and understand his plan in a properway… I tell them how God works and how we should wait for GOD to receive the right person in your life… My personal advice….never go to a so called anointed pastors or individual to help you find the right partner… BECAUSE IT IS YOUR LIFE AND YOU ARE GOING TO MARRY,YOU FIND IT FOR YOUR SELF WALKING WITH GOD.IF YOU CAN’T FIND THE RIGHT PERSON THEN DON’T MARRY OR WAIT TILL YOU ARE MATURE TO FIND A PERSON WHO GOD GIVES TO YOU AND IF YOU STILL WANT TO MARRY THEN GO AHEAD … PRAY AND PROCEED SUBMITTING THE WILL OF GOD (Pro 3:5,6)ADAM FOUND HIS RIGHT PARTNER WHEN HE WAS IN FELLOWSHIP WITH GOD.EVEN
    I BELIEVE THE PERSON WHO GET MARRIED SHOULD FIND THE PERSON FOR HIMSELF/HERSELF… WALKING WITH GOD.

  17. Thanks – where is article source?

  18. hey, I am not here for an ax to grind! Personally, I disagree with your statement … anyway….whateva rocks your boat…

  19. THIS IS MY 2ND MARRIAGE AND FOR BETTER OR FOR WORSE THIS MARRIAGE WILL WORK . I WILL STAND BY MY MAN EVEN THOUGH HE CAN BE A JERK BECAUSE I LOVE HIM AND THE GRASS IS NO GREENER ON THE OTHER SIDE.

  20. Website…

    Marriage & Relationships «…

  21. get boyfriend back…

    Marriage & Relationships «…


Leave a Reply

