мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Simple Binding Prayer

“Father God, I thank you for sending your Son Jesus to die for me, and resurrecting him to sit at your right hand in Heaven right now. I thank you for bestowing upon Him all power and authority over evil. In the name of Jesus Christ, I speak to any evil spirits, especially spirits of *___________ (fill in the blank), I bind you from attacking me now and throughout this day. Leave me now and go straight to Jesus Christ who will deal with you. I am covered and protected by the blood of Jesus Christ. Amen.”

*Note that evil spirits often have specific functions and names. Examples of evil spirits include lust, adultery, pride, despair, strife, discouragement, condemnation, shame, hate, envy, covetousness, idolatry, homosexuality, suicide, obsession, control and witchcraft. These are just a few of the many possible spirits.

One Response to “Simple Binding Prayer”

  1. We like to honor other sites on your web, even if they aren’t related to us, by linking to them.


Leave a Reply

