мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Binding The Enemy’s Plans; Loosing God’s Plans!

This is based on the Lord’s prayer in Matthew 6:10. First we bind the plans of evil in the situation we are facing in the name of Jesus Christ. Then, we call forth God’s will to be done on earth as it is in heaven.

“Father in heaven, I stand in faith on the authority I have as a believer in Jesus Christ, and a co-heir to his kingdom. In the name of Jesus Christ, I bind every evil spirit and every evil plan made in this situation. I cancel the enemy’s plans and call forth God’s plans for this situation. God’s word says that God has plans for good and not evil (Jeremiah 29:11) for us and I claim those plans now. Father, I ask that your will be done in this situation, as it is done in heaven. I give thanks and praise to you. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.”

One Response to “Binding The Enemy’s Plans; Loosing God’s Plans!”

  1. Amen


Leave a Reply

