мαяяιαgє вℓσg

I WILL NO MORE BE PROUD……

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD SURGEON BECAUSE…
My Master performed the earliest surgery on a man sending him to sleep without administrating an anesthetic, removed a bone and healed him even before he woke up without replacing the bone with a prosthetic !

I WILL NO MORE A PROUD CLONING SCIENTIST BECAUSE…
Cloning is no where when compared with my Master’s making of another human with just a bone millions of years ago!

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD MECHANICAL ENGINEER BECAUSE…
I can’t even imagine a precise noiseless machine, which my Master’s made in the muscles of all noiseless creatures, which run literally on anything as fuel.

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD CIVIL ENGINEER BECAUSE…
I wonder if I could construct anything more beautifully than my Master’s handiworks like the corals, stalactites etc….

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD AERONAUTICAL ENGINEER BECAUSE…
I don’t even understand the concept of traveling on clouds without being assisted by any aerodynamic strategies.

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD SOFTWARE ENGINEER BECAUSE…
I’ am astonished at my Master’s super software, which has the complete database of all His creations right from the beginning not missing a milli second!

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD ASTRONAUT BECAUSE…
I still don’t know how my Master’s spilled some water on the Moon and on the Mars!

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD JUDGE BECAUSE…
My Master’s is to come to judge the whole world, which is simply impossible for any of the judges on earth !

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD ADVOCATE BECAUSE…
My Master’s advocate for all of us not to relieve us from earthly life sentence but from the eternal life sentence.

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD BUISNESS MAN BECAUSE…
How I can ever dream of giving a bumper prize of permanent citizenship in paradise even to the late birds as my Master’s does!

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD MUSICIAN BECAUSE…
I never heard music more sweet than the chirping of the birds in the jungle, which my Master has composed.

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD GYMNAST BECAUSE…
I still do not have even an idea of how to walk barefoot on water as my Master did!

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD TEACHER BECAUSE…
Nothing more can be taught than my Master’s teaching through our trials and experiences.

I WILL NO MORE BE A PROUD PRIEST BECAUSE…
I cannot even think of preaching anything more than my Master preached!

LORD, THOU ART MASTER IN EVERYTHING !!
I HUMBLE MYSELF BEFORE THEE !!
I WILL NO MORE BE PROUD OF ME !!

AMEN !!

No Responses to “I WILL NO MORE BE PROUD……”

Leave a Reply

