мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Tired Of Waiting On God?

Are you fed up with God? Are you tired of waiting for God’s perfect timing? Are you impatient? How long do I have to wait? What is the purpose of the wait? Does God have a reason?

We got used to the fast life that operates like a microwave but God system is different!

Don’t give up! God always has the best in store for us only to those who patiently wait upon Him! Patience is a MUST! Be patient! If you rush, you’re in trouble!

 

 

2 Responses to “Tired Of Waiting On God?”

  1. Yes that is Great. I get paid to post links too….

  2. I’m soo sick of waiting on God and battling Satan that I don’t even want to do it anymore. I don’t know how effective I can be in a battle that I don’t wanna fight anymore. I’m fighting a battle that noone I know even has to fight and they’re getting along fine, and I wish I were like them !!!!


Leave a Reply

