мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Lord, Teach Me To Walk In Obedience To Your Ways

Lord, Your Word says that those of us who love Your law will have great peace and nothing will cause us to stumble ( Psalm 119:165). I love Your law because I know it is good and it is there for my benefit. Enable me to live in obedience to each part of it so that I will not stumble and fall. Help me to obey You that I can dwell in the confidence and peace of knowing I am living Your way. My heart wants to obey You in all things, Lord. Please show me where I am not doing that. “With my whole heart I have sought You; oh, let me not wander from Your commandments!” ( Psalm 119:10). In the name of JESUS. Amen!

”He who has My commandments and keeps them, it is he who love’s me. And he who love’s Me will be loved by My Father, and will love him and manifest Myself to him.”’ – John 14:21-

Lord, Your Word says that ” if we say we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us” ( 1 John 1:8).

I don’t want to deceive myself by asking You where I am missing the mark You have set for my life. Show me if I’m doing things I should not. Help me to hear Your specific instructions to me. Speak to me clearly through Your Word so I will know what’s right and what’s wrong. I don’t want to grieve the Holy Spirit in anything I do ( Ephesians 4:30). Help me to be ever learning about Your ways so I can live in the fullness of Your presence and move into all You have for me.In the name of JESUS.Amen!

”He who keeps His commandments abides in Him, and He in him. And by this we know that He abides in us, by the Spirit whom He has given us.”‘ – 1 John 3:42

2 Responses to “Lord, Teach Me To Walk In Obedience To Your Ways”

  1. I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. However should commentary on few general issues, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is in reality great :D. Excellent process, cheers.

  2. Hello webmaster. I like your blog.But i have a question not related to subject: Do you use a seperate blogposting program or do you write your blogposts in the wordpress admin? If you post your answer below mine,then i will read this in the next couple of day’s.


Leave a Reply

