мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Lord Jesus, I love You…

When a man lifts you up, it’s definitely to the height of his hands, but when GOD lifts you up it’s limitless. Seek HIM now and forsake all else and be uplifted forever!!!

Tell me about the law of gravity that states anything that goes up must come down and I will introduce you to the law of aerodynamics that states that it is possible that something can go up and remain there.

Before this year runs out, you shall find yourself somewhere that you can’t even bring yourself down.

Your blessings shall never come down, you shall never fail, the law of gravity will never work in your finances, business, family, all area of your life, etc. Stay blessed. The devil is a liar. You may be going through a tough time right now but God is getting ready to bless you in a way that only He can. Keep the faith.

Remain blessed!

One Response to “Lord Jesus, I love You…”

  1. Yes, I LOVE JESUS, MY LORD. I’m a born again Christian and being such I can say that Jesus is truly in my heart in my everyday life. I truly put Him first before other things. Loving Him will surely puts our lives drawn to Him. So, let’s continue loving and obeying His Word. You’ll never regret doing this for our dear, Jesus our Lord and Saviour. PRAISE THE LORD!


Leave a Reply

