мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Breaking The Bondage

Breaking the Bondage of ANYTHING and finding Freedom in Christ

I bind the encouragement  which destroys me through my enemies in the name of Jesus, according to Rev 12:7

I bind the jealously against me in the name of Jesus, according to Psalms 91:3

I bind all the murmurs and grumbling against me in the name of Jesus, according to Psalms 91:7-8

I bind the evil expectations and calculations of my enemies against me in the name of Jesus, according to John 8:7

I bind the anger and irritation of my enemies against me in the name of Jesus, according to Mathew 16 :18

I bind the evil tongue of my enemies against me in the name of Jesus, according to John 8:36

I bind the evil tongue of my enemies against me in the name of Jesus, according to John 8:36

I bind the pride of my enemies against me in the name of Jesus, according to Daniel 4:37

I bind the challenges & rebellion of my enemies against me in the name of Jesus, according to Psalms 118:22

The disobedience in my children and my loved ones,  I command you to come out of them in the name of Jesus, according to Psalms 118:22

All the devil and unclean spirits which the witchcraft enemy sends against me, I command you to come out in the name of Jesus, according to Mathew 17:20

Sickness like headaches, cough, fever, tiredness etc,  I command you to come out in the name of Jesus, according to Mathew 17:20

Adultery spirit against me, I bind you in the name of Jesus, according to Psalms 91:13, Romans 16:20, Mathew 17:20

Threatening spirit against me, I bind you in the name of Jesus, according to Mathew 17:20

Spirit that causes chaos, restless and confusion, I bind you in the name of Jesus, according to Luke 1:49

Lustful eyes against me, I bind you in the name of Jesus, according to Jeremiah 15:2-3

Deceiving spirit which destroys my finance through the dissatisfied, jealous and money minded people, I bind you in the name of Jesus, according to Nahum 1:13

I bind all the pains in the heart of my enemies against me in the name of Jesus, according to Zechariah 2:8

I bind all the doubts, misunderstanding and suspicion of my enemies in the name of Jesus, according to Rev 12:11

I bind all the evils, destruction and trials which come on me through my enemies in the name of Jesus, according to I John 3:8

I bind the prayer hindrance which troubles me very often in the name of Jesus, according to Philippians 4:13. Lord fill me with the prayer spirit according to Philippians 4:13

I bind the disunity which troubles me very often in the name of Jesus, according to John 3:16

I bind all the debts, financial crisis and financial needs in the name of Jesus, according to Mathew 16:18-19

Lord pour out the spirit of love upon me according to John 3:16

Lord grant me discerning spirit to understand the hearts of my close associates, acquaintances and the new friends that I come across, according to John 10:4

Lord rebuke and scatter the hidden enemies through prayers and misuse if scriptures against me in the name of Jesus according to Jeremiah 1:19

Lord give me victory and authority over my friends and enemies, my subordinates and superiors, in the name of Jesus, according to Exodus 4:16

Lord turn all the evils like sickness, chaos, disunity, financial problems which I pass through by the attacks of my enemies to good, according to Romans 8:28 & Gen 50:20

Lord make me and my family greater than all my enemies according to Numbers 4:12 & Deuteronomy 9:14

I break and burn every binding and destruction spirit happening in my body, family and finance in the precious blood of Jesus Christ according to I John 1:7 & Mathew 1:21

Lord fill me with spirit of praise according to Job 1:21

Lord fill me with spirit of humility and the gift of the holy spirit according to Luke 17:10

Lord grant me the divine strength to bear all the teasing and blasphemies of my enemies who hurt y heart very often. Give me prayer help, angles of God help and Word of God help to resist and defeat the enemies who mock me through sarcastic comments from behind according to Like 23:31

Lord wipe away all my tears and strength me to rejoice in you, breaking all the bonds of financial crisis, defeats and needs according to Philippians 4:4

One Response to “Breaking The Bondage”

  1. ‘But if we walk in the Light as He himself is in the Light….’ 1 John 1:7
    No weapon formed against me shall prosper.Amen.


Leave a Reply

