мαяяιαgє вℓσg

My Name Is Gossip

  

My name is Gossip 

I have no respect for justice. 

Honesty is not ME 

  

  

I break hearts and ruin lives. 

  

I am cunning, malicious and dangerous.  

I am used by all. I am a star 

The more I am quoted, the more I am believed. 

  

  

I flourish at every level of society. 

My victims are helpless. 

They cannot protect themselves 

against me because 

I have no name and no face. 

  

  

To track me down is impossible.  

The harder you try, the more 

 elusive I become. 

I am nobody’s friend. 

  

  

Once I tarnish a reputation,  

it is never the same. 

  

  

I topple governments and 

wreck marriages. 

I ruin careers and cause 

sleepless nights, heartaches 

and indigestion. 

  

  

I spawn suspicion 

 and generate grief. 

I make innocent people cry 

 in their pillows.  

  

  

Even my name hisses. 

I am called GOSSIP. 

Office gossip 

Shop gossip 

Party gossip 

Relationship gossip 

 Telephone gossip 

  

I make headlines and 

 headaches. 

  

REMEMBER, 

you repeat a story, 

 ask yourself: 

is it true? 

Is it fair? 

Is it necessary?? 

 If not, do not repeat it. 

KEEP QUIET. 

  

  

“He who gossips to you will gossip about you” 

Click here ~~~~> Gossip is Tasty?  

 

No Responses to “My Name Is Gossip”

Leave a Reply

