мαяяιαgє вℓσg

Prayer For Protection

Father, I pray a hedge of protection around your children. I know that you will set a wall of fire around us, that no harm can penetrate. Thank you for setting your angels around us.

Lord Jesus, I know that because we abide under your shadow, you are our fortress and our place of refuge. You cover us in your wings of protection. We are not afraid of the terror by night or any fiery darts that Satan can throw because you are our refuge. We know that no evil shall befall us, no plague or calamity shall come near us. You give your angels charge over us and keep us in all of your ways.

God, because you have set your love upon my family, I am certain that you will deliver us from all evil, you will answer us and be with us in our times of trouble and satisfy us with long life. I praise you father, because you are continuing to show us salvation each and every day of our lives. I will not look to the future with fear. I will concentrate on the present with faith and fulfill your plan for my life. Amen!

Father, I pray a hedge of protection around your children. I know that you will set a wall of fire around us, that no harm can penetrate. Thank you for setting your angels around us.

Lord Jesus, I know that because we abide under your shadow, you are our fortress and our place of refuge. You cover us in your wings of protection. We are not afraid of the terror by night or any fiery darts that Satan can throw because you are our refuge. We know that no evil shall befall us, no plague or calamity shall come near us. You give your angels charge over us and keep us in all of your ways.

God, because you have set your love upon my family, I am certain that you will deliver us from all evil, you will answer us and be with us in our times of trouble and satisfy us with long life. I praise you father, because you are continuing to show us salvation each and every day of our lives. I will not look to the future with fear. I will concentrate on the present with faith and fulfill your plan for my life. Amen!

No Responses to “Prayer For Protection”

Leave a Reply

